Teachers and Staff

 Administration

Barb Hamblett, Principal  bahamblett@sd73.bc.ca

Mike Faisthuber, Vice-Principal  mfaisthuber@sd73.bc.ca 

Corina Waage, Vice-Principal  cwaage@sd73.bc.ca 

 

Counsellors

Karen Horsman  A-G  khorsman@sd73.bc.ca

Rolynda Simpson  H-N  rsimpson@sd73.bc.ca 

Ariane Gavelin  O-Z  agavelin@sd73.bc.ca

 

 Teaching Staff

Kathleen Alcock  kalcock@sd73.bc.ca

Emily Aldred  ealdred@sd73.bc.ca

Lacey Banman  lbanman@sd73.bc.ca 

Karen Bates  kbates@sd73.bc.ca

Dianne Bell  dbell@sd73.bc.ca

Dina Chase  dchase@sd73.bc.ca

Andrew Coates  acoates@sd73.bc.ca

Jaymi Daniels  jdaniels@sd73.bc.ca

Kelsy Davy  kdavy@sd73.bc.ca 

Joy Dinsdale jdinsdale@sd73.bc.ca

Jason Fowles  jfowles@sd73.bc.ca

Emily Gillis  egillis@sd73.bc.ca 

Darla Graham  dgraham@sd73.bc.ca

Eric Haffenden  ehaffenden@sd73.bc.ca

Andrew Hall  anhall@sd73.bc.ca 

Christine Hammonds  chammonds@sd73.bc.ca

Brad Hansen  bhansen@sd73.bc.ca

Justin Hanson  jhanson@sd73.bc.ca

Danielle Harris  dharris@sd73.bc.ca

Trista Hill thill@sd73.bc.ca 

Darren Holmes  dholmes@sd73.bc.ca

Kirsten Humphrey khumphrey@sd73.bc.ca

Ross Humphrey  rhumphrey@sd73.bc.ca

Selina Kehler  skehler@sd73.bc.ca

Matt LeClerc  mleclerc@sd73.bc.ca

Marietta Magliocchi mmagliocchi@sd73.bc.ca

Jennifer Mallais  jmallais@sd73.bc.ca

Kelsi Manson kmanson@sd73.bc.ca 

Cailey Martin  camartin@sd73.bc.ca

Chad McIntosh  cmcintosh@sd73.bc.ca

Jeremy McMullen  jmcmullen@sd73.bc.ca 

Gord Morris  gmorris@sd73.bc.ca

Lee Morrison  lmorrison@sd73.bc.ca

Amrita Ollek  aollek@sd73.bc.ca

Maria Paccagnella  mpaccagnella@sd73.bc.ca

Dean Paravantes  dparavantes@sd73.bc.ca

Jenipher Patton  jpatton@sd73.bc.ca

Shannon Pleskot  spleskot@sd73.bc.ca

Erin Price  eprice@sd73.bc.ca

Serena Reves  sreves@sd73.bc.ca

Carla Salituro  csalituro@sd73.bc.ca

Tanja Thomson tthomson@sd73.bc.ca 

Melody Tomkins  mtompkins@sd73.bc.ca

Brandy Turner  bturner@sd73.bc.ca

Darby Turner  dturner@sd73.bc.ca

Roger Turner  rturner@sd73.bc.ca 

Maureen Van Der Vossen  mvandervossen@sd73.bc.ca

Richelle Vigeant  rvigeant@sd73.bc.ca 

Mark Virgo  mvirgo@sd73.bc.ca

Scott Watson  swatson@sd73.bc.ca

Anne Marie Watts  awatts@sd73.bc.ca

Keith Wilson  kwilson@sd73.bc.ca

Jennifer Wraight  jwraight@sd73.bc.ca 

Christine Yamaoka  chyamaoka@sd73.bc.ca 

 

 Aboriginal Education Workers

MJ Johnson  mjjohnson@sd73.bc.ca

Roberta Regnier  rregnier@sd73.bc.ca 

 

 Certified Education Assistants

Pamela Jane Behrmann  pbehrmann@sd73.bc.ca

Lisa Bouthot  lbouthot@sd73.bc.ca

Dawn Elliot  daelliot@sd73.bc.ca 

Lavonne Fortie  lfortie@sd73.bc.ca 

Gail Lawson glawson@sd73.bc.ca

Jennifer Lincoln jlincoln@sd73.bc.ca

William Mainland  wmainland@sd73.bc.ca

Tammy Matsuda  tmatsuda@sd73.bc.ca 

Katina Pearson  kpearson@sd73.bc.ca

Shaila Robertson  srobertson@sd73.bc.ca

Matt Robinson  rrobinson@sd73.bc.ca 

Jen Silverton  jsilverton@sd73.bc.ca

Brooke Sommer  bsommer@sd73.bc.ca

 

 Office Staff

Megan Hauk, Secretary in Charge  mhauk@sd73.bc.ca 

Patty Thomson, Secretary in Charge (on leave)  plthomson@sd73.bc.ca

Karen McKenna, Counselling Secretary  kmckenna@sd73.bc.ca 

Barb Johnson, Steno  bajohnson@sd73.bc.ca

Valerie Cadoret, Steno  vcadoret@sd73.bc.ca 

 

 Support Staff

Wendy Cachelin, Library Assistant  wcachelin@sd73.bc.ca

Abigail Colver, Science Assistant  acolver@sd73.bc.ca

Stacey Matkowski, Computer Tech  smatkowski@sd73.bc.ca

 

Contact Us